Divinity of Woman


Below are a few of more than 1,300 original inspirational quotes, evocative prose, romantic poetry and irreverent humor from a new book entitled ‘Love’s True Home.’ by Sri Gawn Tu Fahr, Facebook’s lovable mystic of mayhem. The following passages and poems are from the chapter “Divinity of Woman.”

________________________________

The divinity of a woman affects me like an exquisite painting. I stand there mesmerized by her beauty, splendor and mystery as I am drawn deep into her heart. O sweet woman, God’s greatest gift to man.

My precious woman! As we wrap ourselves around each other our spiritual atoms intermingle in an effervescent dance of joy! As one we form a shimmering double helix of golden love giving birth to countless new constellations. How I love thee!

When I say I love you I am reflecting what I see, feel, hear, touch and taste. The sweet nectar lies within thee precious woman and flows like a majestic waterfall from your heart into mine.

I love intermingling with you; our heart song a love jingle, as our senses tingle from the invigorating warmth of spirit’s holy breath.

I find it very easy to communicate with women. I behold, acknowledge and express my deep appreciation for their majestic beauty, poetic grace and sweet, sublime mystery.

I love spinning with you around this flame. Let’s aim high for the heavens in our hearts. Enough of this earthly game! Spirit’s love beckons.

divinity of woman

Divinity of Woman

A woman is not something to figure out, understand or analyze. Forget the musing of the mind; immerse yourself deep in her eyes.

Whenever you giggle, tiny love bubbles burst out of your heart and sprinkle upon me like golden rain-shine. How I love thee, sweet woman.

Whoops!!! I didn’t intend to swallow you whole. You looked so scrumptious that I

succumbed to a torrid love frenzy and lost all control.

The love in your eyes makes a lot of scents and my grateful heart inhales them all.

What a divine love pizza! I’m the crust and you are the topping; your hot tangy sauce has my love atoms popping!

Can you taste the thunder as my passion tears your heart asunder? Let it go, don’t hang on; my love’s the sun in your new dawn.

My tears of joy are transformed into glittering emeralds when they alight upon your love-filled heart.

Sri Gawn Tu Fahr has been described as Rumi on a rocket, Eckhart Tolle out of control, Einstein looped on wine, Dr. Seuss tanked on juice, Kahil Gibran totally gone, Aristotle on the bottle, Ghandi with the Wind, a Supernova Casanova, a snarlin’ George Carlin, Chris Rock running amok, Deepak out of Whack and the Divine Poet of Facebook.

About Sri Gawn Tu Fahr - Love's True Home

I’m not a guru, saint, master or redeemer. I am soul; dream’s eternal lover and love’s eternal dreamer. Canadian author of Love's True Home, and Facebook's Mystic of Mayhem.
This entry was posted in Authors, Awareness, Community, Consciousness, Humor, Inspiration, Love, Personal Growth, Quotes, Religion, Self Help, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Divinity of Woman

  1. hipcop says:

    Beautiful Site!! Thank You so much for sharing!! I love how everyone has a true gift to share and your site is very positive and uplifting!! What a gorgeous Picture! 😉

  2. Ellak patricia says:

    *`•.¸(¯`♥´¯)¸•´ *♥ We are Stardust… We are Golden*♥
    ♫ ♥ *`•.¸.•´*♥ ♫.¸¸.•´¯`♥ *´¯`• レ o √ 乇 •.¸¸.♥•。
    I am good at copie and paste. I copied above then the I am adding more love.

  3. Therese LaChapelle-Bhatnagar says:

    Jean-Pierre, you are such a beautiful gift in my life. The Holy Spirit certainly accomplishes marvels through YOU which you deliver so graciously to all of us!!!
    ♥♥♥~•.¸¸.•~♥♥♥~•.¸¸.•~♥♥♥~♥♥♥~•.¸¸.•~♥♥♥~•.¸¸.•~♥♥♥~[ a chain of l..o..v..e]
    P.S. This picture is simply sublime!!!

    • Thank you so much Sweet Therese. You are also a magnificent gift. We are tears of joy born in the eyes of God. Together we form a magnificent river of divine love pulsing in and out of the heart of life.
      ❤*¨*•.¸LOVE¸.• ♥✿sweet♡sweet✿♥•.,,.•*¨LOVE*•.¸¸❤

  4. Eva Ozeta says:

    Sri you are a king amoung men. I love the way you see and love women. You are a percious jewel I have the honor of knowing. I am so honored to be your friend. Love and Light to you always my sweet friend

  5. Iman says:

    Lovely, thanks for sharing, I love the way yo describe your love and feelings, you are a gift my friend.
    Much love.

  6. Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.

  7. brings joy to my soul, thank you

  8. Prabhu Acharya says:

    GURU Sri gawan Tu fahr you are a gift to entire human being . God has residing in you which can be easily feel by us. Thanks GOD , we
    Love you !!!!!

  9. Michele Seven says:

    What a deluge of validation.

Leave a Reply

