Inspiration


Enjoy these quotes from my new book ‘Love’s True Home’ and  please visit me on Facebook.

I didn’t set out to write a book. Gradually I became aware  that it was writing me. I surrendered and became Spirit’s Pen.

I didn’t realize I was sleeping until I woke up (to the truth).

It is indeed a very good thing to have abilities in your faith. Why not kick it up a notch and have faith in your remarkable abilities? Get off your divine butt and start spreading the love.

I am a feather floating on the waves of your lovely laughter. Carry me away to the bosom of your heart, cradle me in your arms sweet spirit.

We are all composed of the same spiritual atoms but as individual children of God we express ourselves uniquely. Ka-boom! Supernovas of divine love bursting from our hearts. Life is for living and love is for giving so give it all you’ve got. Unleash your power, love and wisdom and allow the brilliance of your golden heart to show you the way.

Sometimes you are a rain-filled cloud then suddenly an ocean, sometimes you whisper like a brook and stir up my emotion.

I woke up this morning with a sparkle in my eyes, I inhaled love’s sweet atoms and drank your warm skies.

I love flying in your wondrous sky. I didn’t realize I could get so high.

Whenever I’m near you my atoms rise and undulate like wind blown waves upon a lake.

I love being chased by my dreams as I frolic here and scamper there. Come on little dream, catch me if you dare.

Hand in hand we walk along the shores of life, whitecaps foam and whisper tales, then disappear again.

Each life is a footstep; one follows another. Each footstep is a lifetime of experience. Just because you wallowed in mud yesterday doesn’t mean you can’t ride a comet across the sky today.

I am a golden eagle of divine love and as I soar the deep skies of your incomparable eyes, the golden rays from your sweet heart light invigorate, uplift and purify me.

Have you ever stopped to look around and wonder why things are, or gazed into the cobalt sky at a distant gleaming star? Have you ever stopped to listen to love’s permeating sound, the celestial music of the spheres that all the saints have found?

Sweet love, skip my heart across the ocean like a stone. I’m coming home!

Sri Gawn Tu Fahr has been described as Rumi on a rocket, Eckhart Tolle out of control, Einstein looped on wine, Dr. Seuss tanked on juice, Kahil Gibran totally gone, Aristotle on the bottle, Ghandi with the Wind, a Supernova Casanova, a snarlin’ George Carlin, Chris Rock running amok, Deepak out of Whack and the Divine Poet of Facebook.

About Sri Gawn Tu Fahr - Love's True Home

I’m not a guru, saint, master or redeemer. I am soul; dream’s eternal lover and love’s eternal dreamer. Canadian author of Love's True Home, and Facebook's Mystic of Mayhem.
This entry was posted in Authors, Awareness, Community, Consciousness, Humor, Inspiration, Love, Personal Growth, Quotes, Religion, Self Help, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Inspiration

  1. Ruby says:

    You have an incredible gift in your muse, so loving you! Blessings and love!:-)

  2. Meredith says:

    Inspire is truly your middle name…. xxxx you have so many… this one is the best!!!

  3. Moni Balla says:

    Loving you and your page, sweet Soul-child!!!♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

