Spirit’s Pen


I didn’t set out to write ‘Love’s True Home‘. Gradually I became aware that it was writing me. I surrendered and became Spirit’s Pen.

I am blessed with the ability to stand way back, look at the whole picture and behold the hand of God behind all human activity. I see a divine spark in every heart, love’s true home.

You are soul, child of God, perfect, eternal and free.

Spirit’s love flows into me like a mighty river. I marvel as thoughts, emotions and images cascade out of my mind and splash into my heart like a waterfall where they dance, frolic and mingle in a frothy bliss. The next thing I know inspirational thoughts, humor, prose and poems of divine love emerge as waves upon this river as it flows onto the pages of Love’s True Home and into the hearts of loving souls everywhere.

Human experience sparkles with the effervescent sweetness of Spirit’s holy breath. Every quote in my book is an expression of how I see you, myself and all of life. I speak to the divine love in thy radiant heart O perfect soul.

I had a vision in which I saw Oprah Winfrey, beaming with joy and holding ‘Love’s True Home’ high above her head, recommending it to all of her fans and judging by the response from thousands of inspired readers, the dream moves gracefully forward atop the heavenly wings of divine love.

My Facebook friends have described me as Rumi on a rocket, Eckhart Tolle out of control, Einstein looped on wine, Dr. Seuss tanked on heavenly juice, Ghandi with the Wind, Chris Rock running amok and Deepak out of Whack.

I have learned that I do not have to be a saint, guru or master to recognize, enjoy and share the beauty, wonder and glory of God’s divine love.

There is no journey’s end. For me, love is not more or less than anything. It is the only thing. It is my everything.

About Sri Gawn Tu Fahr - Love's True Home

I’m not a guru, saint, master or redeemer. I am soul; dream’s eternal lover and love’s eternal dreamer. Canadian author of Love's True Home, and Facebook's Mystic of Mayhem.
This entry was posted in Authors, Awareness, Community, Consciousness, Humor, Inspiration, Love, Personal Growth, Quotes, Religion, Self Help, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spirit’s Pen

  1. gina tufariello says:

    Need to know when available Ty

Leave a Reply

