22 Tweets to Fluff Your Sheets


The only thing I don’t like about spontaneity is that it always shows up unexpectedly.

When everyone is insane no one notices.

I love being chased by my dreams as I frolic here scamper there. Come on little dream, catch me if you dare.

A single drop of water from your loving ocean sways my heart forever with a graceful motion.

Some say this, some say that, but you know where it’s at and because of that, you’re a real kewl cat.

A single drop of water from your loving ocean sways my heart forever with a graceful motion.

True love is a state of being and true being is a state of loving.

My love is like a windshield wiper washing clean your pane.

Love is the only thing which can never be exhausted.

I know I am on the right path because all of this nonsense is starting to make sense.

I am the waves beneath your boat, upon my love your heart does float.

Only humans try to live and love. Micro-organisms, plants and animals mastered it billions of years ago.

You’ve got quite a life, I like the way you live it, I like the way you laugh and I like the way you give it.

I am your kite without a string. You are my everything.

I’m frantically searching your heart for a thermostat ‘cause your loves too phat and it’s knocked me down flat.

My favorite color is the rainbow in your loving heart.

When I say that I would like to turn you on I am referring to the love light in your heart.

When flames hold hands a roaring fire is born.

Whenever I’m near you my atoms rise and undulate like wind blown waves upon a lake.

Jump up and down and make lots of noise. Thats what I expect from good girls and boys.

Logic definitely has it’s place. I keep mine tightly bound and gagged in the garage.

Love is the only answer to which there is no question.

About Sri Gawn Tu Fahr - Love's True Home

I’m not a guru, saint, master or redeemer. I am soul; dream’s eternal lover and love’s eternal dreamer. Canadian author of Love's True Home, and Facebook's Mystic of Mayhem.
This entry was posted in Authors, Awareness, Community, Consciousness, Freedom, God, Humor, Insanity, Inspiration, Life, Love, Personal Growth, Power, Quotes, Religion, Science, Self Help, Spirituality, Tweets, Twitter, Wisdom, Woman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

