‘Love’s True Home’ due to be released August 16


Hrad cover dust jacket for 'Love's True Home'

I am excited as my book ‘Love’s True Home’ will be available online as a hardcover, paperback and e book on August 16.

Love’s True Home is dedicated to Oprah Winfrey, a truly inspired soul through whom spirit’s love flows into our world like a glorious river of light, and an ecstatic song of joy.

My Facebook and Twitter friends uplift me every day and many of the passages in Love’s True Home were inspired by my interactions with. Thank you for your gifts of love.

If you are interested in purchasing a copy the easiest way to keep informed is to join my Loves True Home Group page on Facebook. From there I am able to message all members at once as soon as it is available. Please share this link with your friends.

I didn’t set out to write Love’s True Home. I slowly became aware that it was writing me, so I surrendered and became the Spirit’s pen. Love is a gift from God that we share with others, so I share my book with you.

Spirit’s love flows into me like a mighty river. I marvel as thoughts, emotions, and images cascade out of my mind and splash into my heart like a waterfall, where they dance, frolic, and mingle in a frothy bliss. The next thing I know, inspirational thoughts, humor, prose, and poems of divine love emerge as waves upon this river as it flows onto the pages of Love’s True Home and into the hearts of loving souls everywhere.

Loving you in all ways.

Sri Gawn Tu Fahr

About Sri Gawn Tu Fahr - Love's True Home

I’m not a guru, saint, master or redeemer. I am soul; dream’s eternal lover and love’s eternal dreamer. Canadian author of Love's True Home, and Facebook's Mystic of Mayhem.
This entry was posted in Authors, Awareness, children, Community, Consciousness, Dr. Seuss, Freedom, God, Humor, Insanity, Inspiration, kids, Life, Love, Personal Growth, Power, Quotes, Religion, Science, Self Help, Spirituality, Tweets, Twitter, Wisdom, Woman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ‘Love’s True Home’ due to be released August 16

  1. QuikHugMe says:

    Stunningly beautiful…can’t wait for the date!

Leave a Reply

