‘Loves True Home’ is NOW AVAILABLE for purchase online.


Hi Everyone My book, ‘Loves True Home’ is NOW AVAILABLE for purchase online on Amazon (paperback @ $19.99 and hardcover @ $29.99) with 1,300 original, inspirational quotes, prose, poetry and irreverent humor.

I appreciate your support and ask if you would be kind enough to SHARE THIS LINK with your friends.

Read hundreds of rave reviews from elated readers.

Hrad cover dust jacket for 'Love's True Home'

Loving you in all ways. ~~>❤~~~> ☼ღஜ レo√乇 ♥¸.☆¨¯`♥

About Sri Gawn Tu Fahr - Love's True Home

I’m not a guru, saint, master or redeemer. I am soul; dream’s eternal lover and love’s eternal dreamer. Canadian author of Love's True Home, and Facebook's Mystic of Mayhem.
This entry was posted in Authors, Awareness, children, Community, Consciousness, Dr. Seuss, Freedom, God, Humor, Insanity, Inspiration, kids, Life, Love, Personal Growth, Power, Quotes, Religion, Science, Self Help, Spirituality, Tweets, Twitter, Wisdom, Woman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ‘Loves True Home’ is NOW AVAILABLE for purchase online.

  1. Violeta says:

    Thank you Sri Gawn Tu Fahr :)))

    Almost 2 years I enjoy in your quotes !!! Sometimes I laugh , smile , sometimes think about love and eternal love 🙂 ….and always you make nice time !!!
    I’m honor to have you for my friend :)))
    Love from Macedonia ,

    Sincerely , Violeta

  2. Hi, Would be interested to know what are your views on Jesus and Christianity?

    • Jesus was a gifted individual who gained most of his spiritual views from travelling in the middle east. he certainly is not a saviour of mankind. Christianity is a hoax. I was raised as a Catholic. From a very early age, I sensed something was awry. The teachings of the Church pointed their nasty finger of shame at me, saying that I was born with original sin because Adam and Eve had sinned. They warned that if I didn’t get baptized, I would go to hell, as would all of my non-Catholic friends. Jesus, they claimed, had died for my sins two thousand years before I was born, and that I was indebted to God as a result. Threats, guilt, repression, and fear—I moved on, looking for true love and found it in my heart, Love’s True Home.

Leave a Reply

