My Love For You So True


(((❤)))

High in the mystic heavens,

where matter and spirit marry,

a magic potion was given life,

by the divine apothecary.

With lightening bolts he cast it down to all the worlds below.

Thunder shook the sky that day,

letting everybody know,

welcoming this sweet new soul,

rare, effervescent glow.

Freedom tore out of my chest,

my life a brand new start,

the fairest of all faeries

had been born inside my heart.

I raised my arms up to the sky,

my smile drank up the sea,

my eyes a supernova,

my heart sweet ecstasy.

How blessed I was on that fine day,

the day that I met you,

a precious gift straight from the gods

my love for you so true.

My Love For You So True

My new book, Love’s True Home now available for purchase online.

Please join my Facebook fan page.

About Sri Gawn Tu Fahr - Love's True Home

I’m not a guru, saint, master or redeemer. I am soul; dream’s eternal lover and love’s eternal dreamer. Canadian author of Love's True Home, and Facebook's Mystic of Mayhem.
This entry was posted in Authors, Awareness, Community, Consciousness, Dr. Seuss, Freedom, God, Humor, Insanity, Inspiration, kids, Life, Love, Personal Growth, Power, Quotes, Religion, Science, Self Help, Spirituality, Tweets, Twitter, Wisdom, Woman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Love For You So True

  1. Patricia Barber says:

    Beautiful and oh so how I have felt these last few days xx
    Namaste and Thank you 🙂
    Hugs

  2. a true lover site..i m so excited to read this.i will try to come and read your new article.

    best of luck…

Leave a Reply

