A short experimental song


Yesterday I finally got down and recorded my first song; a short poem from Love’s True Home put to music. I hooked up a NRV10 to my Mac, plugged in a microphone, and my acoustic guitar with pickup and went for it.

I have never sang publicly before, so I was nervous, yet I did it, and shared it with my Facebook friends. Their responses was great and it really boosted my confidence up.

Listen to it here.

About Sri Gawn Tu Fahr - Love's True Home

I’m not a guru, saint, master or redeemer. I am soul; dream’s eternal lover and love’s eternal dreamer. Canadian author of Love's True Home, and Facebook's Mystic of Mayhem.
This entry was posted in Authors, Awareness, Community, Consciousness, Dr. Seuss, Facebook, Freedom, God, Humor, Insanity, Inspiration, Interview, kids, Life, Love, Personal Growth, Poems, Poetry, Power, Quotes, Religion, Romance, Science, Self Help, Spirituality, Tweets, Twitter, Wisdom, Woman. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A short experimental song

  1. betweenhearts75 says:

    Really cool! Incredible singing talents too! Wonderful! 🙂 I’ve been so busy these days but subscribed and looking forward to checking out more of your work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

