Your Azure Eyes


when I dove into your azure eyes
I didn’t realize
that I would land so deep
like a liquid tumbleweed
I swam into your beating heart
crimson tidal waves
tsunami in your chest
swirling hurricanes on your breasts
purple kisses
ruby lips
lightning from your fingertips
drowning deep within you
is the only way to go
when my mind stops breathing
your sweet love starts to flow
I drink you now
imbibe your essence
I am your skin
bright effervescence
in your presence I behold
all the secrets left untold
saturated with your passion
drenched by you
pure satisfaction

©2011 Jean-Pierre Raven Gregoire (aka: Sri Gawn Tu Fahr)

Your Azure Eyes

Your Azure Eyes

About Sri Gawn Tu Fahr - Love's True Home

I’m not a guru, saint, master or redeemer. I am soul; dream’s eternal lover and love’s eternal dreamer. Canadian author of Love's True Home, and Facebook's Mystic of Mayhem.
This entry was posted in Authors, Awareness, Inspiration, Poems, Poetry, Romance, Woman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

