So, you’re having a bad day eh?


thou_art_soulSo, you’re having a bad day eh? Close your eyes, relax, and take a long, gentle, deep breath. Your divine imagination is the key to liberation. Whenever we worry, are fearful, doubtful and angry, we are using our imagination in a negative manner. It takes practice, but you can replace negative thoughts and feelings with positive, joyful ones. One step at a time. Whenever you start to worry, simply gaze into your golden heart, and know that I am there, smiling and waiting for you. Eventually you will realize that every thing that you see, feel, and experience in the outer world is a reflection of your inner states of consciousness. It takes practice. Look within precious friend. Behold thy divine spiritual nature. Know that you are soul, child of heaven, eternal, perfect and free. You are the splendor of God’s divine love. I am here, in your resplendent, divine heart, smiling and waiting for you.

©2013 sri gawn tu fahr

 

About Sri Gawn Tu Fahr - Love's True Home

I’m not a guru, saint, master or redeemer. I am soul; dream’s eternal lover and love’s eternal dreamer. Canadian author of Love's True Home, and Facebook's Mystic of Mayhem.
This entry was posted in Authors, Awareness, books, Consciousness, Facebook, Freedom, Inspiration, Inspirational, Love, Personal Growth, Poetry, Quotes, Self Help, Spirituality, Wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So, you’re having a bad day eh?

  1. This is so true and lovely.

    Just to share a little about thoughts, then I have been working on myself (since forever lol) but when I was younger I often used profanity words.. so I exchanged it to different (sweeter) words (but still said it with grumpyness or excitement.. lol) I also used to feel depressed and sad often.. and just “acted” through the day..
    But now lately (last few years) I´ve been feeling so much better, and I often stop myself thinking.. “Oh before I would have reacted this way or that way or different way” But now I just smile.. and sometimes it scared me.. cause I felt there was emptiness where the other feelings used to be.. so often I think “why am I not sad now? or scared? Why am I not angry?” hehe.. I must learn to fill those spaces!! with something good.. love and light.. and wisdom.. and the fact to help others feel better… or so :)))

    Love
    ~Mally

Leave a Reply

