14 Poems Honouring the Divinity of Woman


A woman is not something to figure out, understand, or analyze. Forget the musing of the mind; immerse yourself deep in her eyes.

I love the way our atoms collide
merging and dancing
so deep inside with nothing to hide
as our hearts open wide
I love the way our atoms collide

I can’t possibly go too far
you’re much too profound
you’re higher than my sky and deeper than my ground
there seems to be no end in you as your love spins round and round
so I melt into your heart and drink your light and sound

how high can I fly?
beyond every known sky
where I hover in the light of your radiant eyes
and soak up the warmth of your generous smile
then I’m off like a comet
soaring much higher
as I abandon my wings and dive into your fire

you’re a mad sexy precocious yin
an enticing psychotropic spin
I’m a crazy catalytic yang
a supernova rainbow twang
we twist and shout
scream and fly
then dive into each other eyes

if you were willing
I would take you there
deep into the jungle
to a secret lair I have prepared
just for us to share
a gentle stream flows through it
a bed of moss so fine
a nightingale sings sacred songs
uplifting and divine
magic mushrooms wink and smile
as salamanders dance
silver moths shine brightly
crickets chirping our romance
if you were willing
I would take you there
deep into the jungle
to a secret lair I have prepared
just for us to share
our sacred, precious love

wrap yourself around me woman
until my love erupts
a honeybee my heart is now and you my buttercup

I’m floating in a boat in the middle of the sea
and I’ve got my trusty fishing rod with me
I’m trolling for love, sweet, soft and demure
so I cast our my line and my heart is the lure
come on precious mermaid
come hither sweet girl
hop into my boat and lets give it a whirl
our wing tips igniting
our eyes brightly glowing
deep passion pulsating
sweet liquid love flowing

you astound me
the way you wrap yourself around me
I love the way you fill me up and when you drink me up
I can taste your light and feel your sound inside me

warm liquid love
pouring down from the skies
splashing into your gorgeous, star speckled eyes
my heart blows wide open and cries out with delight
your precious light glowing
endearing
so bright
I’m a heavenly feather
floating high and so free
drowning deep in your heart
lost in love’s ecstasy 

I know you think that you can’t be caught
but I’m on the hunt for what you’ve got
your scent’s so strong and you’re scorching hot
so I’ve hatched up a real good plot
I’ve laid a trap that you can’t see
I’ll jump your flame and set you free
I’ll set up camp
pitch my tent
I’ll love you ’til your heart’s content

what makes a woman a woman and a man a man
aside from the juices that pulse in their glands?
what is this yin?
what is this yang?
theories abound with a clamourous clang!
here’s what I’ve learned
here’s what I share
when I’m entwined with you, darling
I no longer care

you’re the drum in my heart beating so strong
I’m spirit’s sweet echo singing your song

The sweet perfume of thy simmering love permeates the innermost chamber of my grateful heart. You truly are heaven’s scent.

About Sri Gawn Tu Fahr - Love's True Home

I’m not a guru, saint, master or redeemer. I am soul; dream’s eternal lover and love’s eternal dreamer. Canadian author of Love's True Home, and Facebook's Mystic of Mayhem.
This entry was posted in Authors, Inspiration, Inspirational, Life, Love, Poems, Poetry, Romance, Woman, women and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

