The Ocean of Your Love


(((❤)))

I was feeling very sad and lonely

my energy quite low

so I went for a contemplative walk with a heavy mind in tow

I wandered down a forest path and drank from a rainbow stream

my heart grew wings of shining gold and I woke up in your dream

I rose high above the universe like a luminescent dove

my feathers gently falling into the ocean of your love

The Ocean of Your Love

About Sri Gawn Tu Fahr - Love's True Home

I’m not a guru, saint, master or redeemer. I am soul; dream’s eternal lover and love’s eternal dreamer. Canadian author of Love's True Home, and Facebook's Mystic of Mayhem.
This entry was posted in Authors, Awareness, Consciousness, Facebook, Freedom, God, Insanity, Inspiration, Inspirational, Life, Love, Personal Growth, Poems, Poetry, Quotes, Romance, Social Media, Spirituality, Wisdom, Woman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Ocean of Your Love

  1. wendy facebook says:

    love it.

Leave a Reply

