Her Passion


((❤)))
her passion had me thrashing as she swirled inside my mind
blowing all my walls apart
collapsing space and time
she kissed me with such emotion that she became an ocean on my tongue
an effervescent lotion
a magic, seething potion
where my fears were duly hung

© 2014 Sri Gawn Tu Fahr

Visit me on Facebook, Twitter, SoundCloudAboutMe, LinkedIn and YouTube.

10471272_870911852938733_5354100525022721557_n

About Sri Gawn Tu Fahr - Love's True Home

I’m not a guru, saint, master or redeemer. I am soul; dream’s eternal lover and love’s eternal dreamer. Canadian author of Love's True Home, and Facebook's Mystic of Mayhem.
This entry was posted in Authors, Awareness, blogtalkradio, books, Business, children, Community, Consciousness, Facebook, Freedom, God, Insanity, Inspiration, Inspirational, Life, Love, Personal Growth, Poems, Poetry, Power, Quotes, Religion, Romance, Spirituality, Tweets, Wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

